i2Coalition names new board members

Employees of Radix and Newfold Digital among those joining the organization’s board.

Headshot of Neha Naik of Radix
Neha Naik of Radix is among i2Coalition’s new board members.

i2Coalition, an advocacy group for internet infrastructure companies, has named new board members for 2023.

Neha Naik, Vice President of Channel Partnerships at Radix; Jesse Asklund, Chief Experience Officer of cPanel / WebPros; Ursula Baum, Associate General Counsel at Newfold Digital; and Suzanne Law Marisa, US General Counsel for OVHcloud, have joined the Board of Directors of the organization.

Additionally, Alvaro Alvarez, EVP and General Counsel and Secretary for Identity Digital, will be the new Board Chair. Nick Nelson of EdgeUno will step into the vice chair position.

James Bladel of GoDaddy is continuing on the board.

Domain Name Association, a group that advocated for top level domains, merged into i2Coalition in 2020.

Post link: i2Coalition names new board members

© DomainNameWire.com 2022. This is copyrighted content. Domain Name Wire full-text RSS feeds are made available for personal use only, and may not be published on any site without permission. If you see this message on a website, contact editor (at) domainnamewire.com. Latest domain news at DNW.com: Domain Name Wire.

Back to top button